CONTACT US

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 5369

Buena Park, CA 90622

ADMINISTRATION

Aaron Zeilinger, Director | corpsdirector@impulseyoutharts.org

Nicole Zeilinger, Associate Director of Staff | n.zeilinger@impulseyoutharts.org

Leslie Grkinich, Associate Director of Facilities | l.grkinich@impulseyoutharts.org

EDUCATIONAL STAFF

Amanda Cruz, Colorguard Caption Head | colorguard@impulseyoutharts.org

Alexis Moreno, Visual Caption Head | visual@impulseyoutharts.org

Taylor Smith, Brass Caption Head | brass@impulseyoutharts.org

Marc Young, Percussion Caption Head | percussion@impulseyoutharts.org 

INTERESTED IN VOLUNTEERING?

IYAO needs you! Impulse relies heavily on volunteers to help make our season possible. If you would like to become a volunteer or find out more ways to help, please email nzeilinger@impulseyoutharts.org to find out how you can support our members.
Typical areas of need are: 

Food staff
Drivers (Class C License)
Drivers (Class A License)
Medical Staff

BUSINESS INQUIRIES

Interested in having an Impulse Youth Arts ensemble perform for your pep rally, commercial event, or business? Email our director at corpsdirector@impulseyoutharts.org to find out how Impulse can help make you event one to remember!